Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Tri Sutanto (Tri@aktualpos.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@aktualpos.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@aktualpos.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@aktualpos.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@aktualpos.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@aktualpos.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@aktualpos.com)